You are here

Back to top

Splintered (Splintered Series #1): Splintered Book One (Paperback)

Splintered (Splintered Series #1): Splintered Book One Cover Image
Email or call for price

Winter 2012 Kids Next List

“Alyssa thinks that her mother's side of the family is cursed. Her mother is in a mental institution for hearing talking bugs and plants. Now Alyssa finds she is hearing them as well. It's not until she returns to Wonderland by way of the rabbit hole that she starts to find answers to what's really going on. This is a fun revisit to Alice in Wonderland with just as much adventure as the Lewis Carroll original.”
— Janice Hunsche, Kaleidosaurus Books, Fishers, IN

About the Author

A. G. Howard is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of RoseBlood and the Splintered series. She lives and writes in Amarillo, Texas.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781419706271
Publisher: UK Amulet Books
Publication Date: January 1st, 2013
Pages: 384
Language: English
Series: Splintered